📦$5 local delivery on $30+ orders, and free local delivery on orders over $50! ***15% off all orders over $100!***

Be Very Afraid of Kanoko Inuki!

Be Very Afraid of Kanoko Inuki!

Regular price
$16.99
Sale price
$16.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

From the mind of Japan’s “queen of horror manga” comes a short story collection sure to put a grin on your face and send a chill down your spine. Survive six of the author’s hand-picked scares, plus original commentary from the author.

Fans of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, and Mermaid Saga, your collection isn't complete until you're very afraid of Kanako Inuki!
JAPAN'S “QUEEN OF HORROR MANGA” RETURNS!

The six hair-raising stories selected for this collection feature an array of unnerving characters and scenarios brought to life in Inuki’s signature art style, in the tradition of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, Shintaro Kago, and Junko Mizuno.